You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

Apr
23
Thursday, April 23, 2020

Spring Studio Production

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Science Building 1903

Apr
24
Friday, April 24, 2020

Ag Day

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am

Northern Plains Conference on Early British Literature

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 3:30pm
Ribbens Academic Complex 1144, 1148

Apr
25
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Safe Church Training

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:30am
Ribbens Academic Complex 1144, 1148, 2246, 2247

Spring Studio Production

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Science Building 1903

Spring Studio Production

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Science Building 1903

Apr
30
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Ideafest

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
Science and Technology Center

May
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Engineering Senior Design Project Presentations

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Science Building 1606

May
7
Thursday, May 7, 2020

50th Class Reunion

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Campus Center

May
8
Friday, May 8, 2020

Commencement

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00am

May
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Middle School Math Bee

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Rec Center/Gym

May
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Middle School Math Bee

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Rec Center/Gym

Stepping Stones Graduation

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
BJ Haan Auditorium

May
15
Friday, May 15, 2020

Work as Worship Retreat

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30am
Science and Technology Center

Jun
22
Monday, June 22, 2020

Dordt Discovery Days

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 12:00am

Dordt Discovery Days

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:30am
Campus Center

Jun
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Dordt Discovery Days

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00am

Jun
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Dordt Discovery Days

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 12:00am

Jun
25
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Dordt Discovery Days

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00am

Jun
26
Friday, June 26, 2020

Dordt Discovery Days

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 12:00am