Dordt’s COVID-19 alert level is GREEN. Learn more: u.dordt.edu/covid.

You'll have a better experience on this website using a secure, up-to-date browser. Click here for information and instructions about updating.

May
20
Thursday, May 20, 2021

50th Class Reunion Class of 1970 & 1971

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:00am
Campus Center/Library 104, 105; Commons WEST

50th Class Reunion (See notes for info)

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Campus Center

May
21
Friday, May 21, 2021

50th Class Reunion Class of 1970 & 1971

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00am
Campus Center/Library 104, 105; Commons WEST

May
26
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Men's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Women's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
27
Thursday, May 27, 2021

Men's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Women's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

May
28
Friday, May 28, 2021

Men's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Women's Track and Field, NAIA National Championship

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:00am
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Jun
4
Friday, June 4, 2021

Game Changer Christian Sports Summit

Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00am
B.J. Haan Auditorium

Game Changer Sports Summit

Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00am
BJ Haan Auditorium

Jun
21
Monday, June 21, 2021

Dordt Discovery Days

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am

Dordt Discovery Days

Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:30am
Campus Center

Jun
22
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Dordt Discovery Days

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00am

Jun
23
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Dordt Discovery Days

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 12:00am

Jun
24
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Dordt Discovery Days

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00am

Jun
25
Friday, June 25, 2021

Dordt Discovery Days

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00am

Jun
27
Sunday, June 27, 2021

Women's Basketball High School Team Camp

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 12:00am
Rec Center/Gym

Jul
30
Friday, July 30, 2021

Men's High School ID Camp

Friday, July 30, 2021 - 12:00am
Rec Center/Gym

Jul
31
Saturday, July 31, 2021

Men's High School ID Camp

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 12:00am
Rec Center/Gym